Light of my Life

Another plug for HWT

Posted on: August 19, 2009

I know I’ve probably raved about Handwriting Without Tears enough already, but I’m going to rave some more.

I love HWT!!!

Here is Logan’s spelling test from this morning.

100_4460

Amazing, no? Not so much the perfect spelling – my gosh, these words are way too easy for him – but the way his awareness of the lines has improved. And he has a proper sense of small, tall, and descending letters (something HWT emphasizes). And it’s all so tidy.

Did I mention I love HWT? 🙂

1 Response to "Another plug for HWT"

Me too! Kain just started cursive with it this year and we love it.

Leave a Reply

About Me


I'm Erin, a 32-year-old homeschooling mother of three, doing my best to raise my children in the Catholic faith... (more)

Archives

Pages

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
