Light of my Life

Busted!

Posted on: May 13, 2009

She looks really contrite, doesn’t she?

005

I guess she’s thinking, “Whatever Mom, you’re the one who left the box within my reach!”

3 Responses to "Busted!"

LOL!! I found Cecilia with an open ziplock bag containing an opened bag of flour – she had almost made it to the point of mess-making when I thwarted her efforts… boy, did that create a tantrum!! I have got to keep the cabinet lock thing on the knobs so it will actually keep her out of that cabinet!

So had she eaten half the box of crackers or wasshe just enjoying the mess on the floor?

Luckily there weren’t a whole lot left, so she only ate a few and then played with the rest. 😉

Oh, how adorable!!! Gosh she is the cutest little thing!

Leave a Reply

About Me


I'm Erin, a 32-year-old homeschooling mother of three, doing my best to raise my children in the Catholic faith... (more)

Archives

Pages

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
