Light of my Life

Happy Mother’s Day to me!

Posted on: May 29, 2008

I know Mother’s Day was weeks ago now, but I never had a chance to post about the wonderful gift I received. I went to church by myself that morning so I could be with Mom. I had hoped to bring the whole family, but the kids were still sound asleep, so I decided to let sleeping children lie. But I digress. As I was walking the short walk from my car to the church building, I was caught in a sudden massive downpour, complete with hail! It was rather shocking, but I went on inside and didn’t think much more about it. Then I came home to find… this!

I never liked that tree anyway. Happy Mother’s Day to me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

About Me


I'm Erin, a 32-year-old homeschooling mother of three, doing my best to raise my children in the Catholic faith... (more)

Archives

Pages

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
