Light of my Life

Pictures to share

Posted on: March 30, 2008

I don’t have a lot to say tonight, but I do have a few pictures to share. I hope you enjoy!

The other night I had my parents over for dinner, and afterward the kids decided to serenade us on the piano. Aren’t they cute?

100_3153.jpg

Next, I took Logan to Mass with me tonight, and this is what we came home to. Sweet, huh? The funny thing is, Carrie had taken off her diaper! David was very brave!

100_3155.jpg

And finally, I recently came across this photo of David and me, taken shortly after we started dating 12 years ago. Two goofy kids in love, one of them with some wild hair, and one with some lovely braces! This was the first picture ever taken of us together. Could we ever have imagined back then what our future would hold?

young_love.jpg
Leave a Reply

About Me


I'm Erin, a 32-year-old homeschooling mother of three, doing my best to raise my children in the Catholic faith... (more)

Archives

Pages

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
