Light of my Life

P.S. I’m not a stalker, Bobby!

Posted on: March 2, 2008

After the weird surgery dream, I was looking at Bobby Flay’s website and saw that you can send him a question or comment and he’ll respond.

I thought it might be fun to tell him about my dream, but try as I might to sound lighthearted and funny, it just kept sounding creepy and stalker-like.

“Hi Bobby, I enjoyed your Throwdown with Paula Deen, but I watched it right before bed and then dreamed I needed an operation and you were the surgeon…”

“Hey Bobby, I’m sure you’re a great chef, just please make sure you stick to cooking. You are NOT a surgeon, even though you operated on me in my dreams last night…”

“Hi there Bobby, how’s it going? Last night I dreamed you operated on me and you weren’t half bad; maybe you should consider a career change?”

Yeah. I’m not really interested in having a restraining order filed against me, so I think I’m just going to stick to posting on my blog.

Leave a Reply

About Me


I'm Erin, a 32-year-old homeschooling mother of three, doing my best to raise my children in the Catholic faith... (more)

Archives

Pages

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
